Contact Us


 

        

 

General Bank Information Numbers

DIAL-A-BANK (24 Hour Telephone Banking Service) Contact 410-833-1021

Online Banking - For assistance with Online Banking, please call 410-517-3065 or complete email form below.

Visa Debit Cardholder Information

24 Hour Lost/Stolen Reporting (After Business Hours) Contact FIS Payments1 at 1-833-933-1681 (U.S.) or 1-812-647-9794 (International).

Card Activation & PIN Change - Contact FIS Payments1 at 1-833-990-0731 to follow cardholder prompts for each.

 

Guidance on Email Correspondence to Bank Personnel

Do not email confidential information such as your social security number or account numbers via email correspondence to bank personnel.  As a reminder, Farmers and Merchants Bank would never contact our bank customers requesting your account or confidential personal information by email correspondence.

Administration

4510 Lower Beckleysville Road Suite H, Hampstead, MD 21074

NameEmailPhone Number

Gary A. Harris
President & Chief Executive Officer

gary.harris@fmb1919.bank

410-374-1510 Ext. 1104
410-374-3052 (fax)

Christopher T. Oswald
Executive Vice President – Chief Operations Officer

chris.oswald@fmb1919.bank

410-374-1510 Ext. 1107
410-374-3052 (fax)

Barry Luciani
Senior Vice President – Director of Retail Banking

barry.luciani@fmb1919.bank

410-374-1510 Ext. 1101
410-374-3052 (fax)

Paige Boughan
Senior Vice President – Director of Human Resources

paige.boughan@fmb1919.bank

410-374-1510 Ext. 1108
410-374-3052 (fax)

Cherie Barrett
Assistant Vice President – Corporate Secretary

cherie.barrett@fmb1919.bank

410-374-1510 Ext. 1103
410-374-3052 (fax)

Operations Center / Accounting Department

25 Westminster Pike, Reisterstown, MD 21136

NameEmailPhone Number
Mark C. Krebs
Executive Vice President – Chief Financial Officer - Accounting

mark.krebs@fmb1919.bank

410-517-3065 Ext. 4020
410-517-3064 (fax)

Gregory Caroots, II
Senior Vice President – Director of Information Technology, Data Processing

greg.caroots@fmb1919.bank

410-517-3065 Ext. 4005
410-517-3064 (fax)

Jennifer R. Caines
Vice President – Bookkeeping/Operations Supervisor 

jennifer.caines@fmb1919.bank

410-517-3065 Ext. 4010
410-517-3064 (fax)

Michelle L. Miller
Vice President – Controller

michelle.miller@fmb1919.bank

410-517-3065 Ext. 4021
410-517-3064 (fax)

Commercial Banking & Lending

Main Office

15226 Hanover Pike, Upperco, MD 21155

NameEmailPhone NumberNMLS #

Cheryl Y. Lewis
Senior Vice President – Chief Credit Officer

cheryl.lewis@fmb1919.bank

410-833-6600
410-526-3835 (fax)

756571

Eldersburg Loan Center

1321 Liberty Road, Sykesville, MD 21784

NameEmailPhone NumberNMLS #

George Peck 
Senior Vice President – Commercial Banking

george.peck@fmb1919.bank

410-795-1900 Ext. 9100 
1-410-549-1715 (fax)

-

Sue Jaeger 
Vice President – Business Development Officer

sue.jaeger@fmb1919.bank

410-795-1900 Ext. 9010 
1-410-549-1715 (fax)

783458

Owings Mills Loan Center

9320 Lakeside Blvd. Owings Mills, MD 21117  

NameEmailPhone NumberNMLS #

John C. Wasowicz
Senior Vice President – Commercial Banking

john.wasowicz@fmb1919.bank

410-356-9303 Ext. 6011
410-356-5457 (fax)

-

Bart D. Boland
Senior Vice President – Commercial Banking

bart.boland@fmb1919.bank

410-356-9303 Ext. 6015
410-356-5457 (fax)

-

Tom Long
Vice President – Commercial Banking

tom.long@fmb1919.bank

410-356-9303 Ext. 6012
410-356-5457 (fax)

432486

Westminster Loan Center

275 Clifton Blvd., Westminster, MD 21157  

NameEmailPhone NumberNMLS #

Kevin P. Bankert
Senior Vice President – Commercial Banking

kevin.bankert@fmb1919.bank

410-857-1700 Ext. 8010
410-857-2360 (fax)

756568 

David L. Hogue
Vice President – Commercial Banking

dave.hogue@fmb1919.bank 

 410-857-1700 Ext. 8011
410-857-2360 (fax)

-

Suzette L. Covalt
Commercial Banking Officer

suzette.covalt@fmb1919.bank 

 410-857-1700 Ext. 8013
410-857-2360 (fax)

1466879 

Amy Collins
Vice President – Branch Administrator

amy.collins@fmb1919.bank

410-857-1100 Ext. 8005
410-857-2360 (fax)

Mortgage Division

735 Hanover Pike, Hampstead, MD 21074

NameEmailPhone NumberNMLS #

J. Thomas Turner
Vice President – Mortgage Officer - Residential

tom.turner@fmb1919.bank 

410-239-9650 Ext. 2010
410-239-9804 (fax)

 

756085 

Branches

BranchEmailPhone Number

Eldersburg
Kelly Johnson, A.V.P. – Branch Manager
Katelyn Bowen, Assistant Branch Manager

kelly.johnson@fmb1919.bank

katelyn.bowen@fmb1919.bank

410-795-1900
1-410-549-1715 (fax) 

Greenmount In-Store (Wal-Mart)
Holly Turnbaugh, Assistant Branch Manager

holly.turnbaugh@fmb1919.bank

410-374-3436
410-374-3756 (fax)

 

Hampstead
Shannon Panek-Close, A.V.P. – Branch Manager
Kaleigh Hall, Assistant Branch Manager

shannon.close@fmb1919.bank

kaleigh.hall@fmb1919.bank

410-239-4448
410-374-4240 (fax)

 

Owings Mills
Catherine Davis, A.V.P. – Branch Manager
Von Thomas, Assistant Branch Manager

catherine.davis@fmb1919.bank

von.thomas@fmb1919.bank 

410-356-8200
410-356-5456 (fax)

 

Reisterstown
Megan Rudolph, A.V.P. – Branch Manager
Stephanie Greenwell, Assistant Branch Manager

megan.rudolph@fmb1919.bank

stephanie.greenwell@fmb1919.bank 

 410-517-3060
410-517-3061(fax)

Upperco/Main Office
Shannon Panek-Close, A.V.P. – Branch Manager
Eric Schneider, Assistant Branch Manager

shannon.close@fmb1919.bank

eric.schneider@fmb1919.bank

410-833-6600
410-526-3835(fax)

 

Westminster
TJ Sallah, A.V.P. – Branch Manager
Annie Edwards, Assistant Branch Manager

tijan.sallah@fmb1919.bank

 annie.edwards@fmb1919.bank

410-857-1100
410-857-2360(fax)

 

Carroll Lutheran Village
TJ Sallah, A.V.P. – Branch Manager
Kelly Bellgrau, Customer Service Manager

tijan.sallah@fmb1919.bank

kelly.bellgrau@fmb1919.bank

 410-848-1110

Email Us

You can reach us by email using the form below. Please note that this is not a secure form. For your protection, do not use this form to enter personal or confidential information such as account numbers, social security numbers, passwords or PINs.

Contact Form

 

Discover FMB

Learn More About FMB 

 

 

Back to Top