Contact Us


 

        

 

General Bank Information Numbers

DIAL-A-BANK (24 Hour Telephone Banking Service) Contact 410-833-1021

Online Banking - For assistance with Online Banking, please call 410-517-3065 or complete email form below.

Report a Lost or Stolen Debit Card

24 Hour Lost/Stolen Reporting (After Business Hours) Contact Finastra/WorldPay at 1-800-528-2273.

 

 

Guidance on Email Correspondence to Bank Personnel

Do not email confidential information such as your social security number or account numbers via email correspondence to bank personnel.  As a reminder, Farmers and Merchants Bank would never contact our bank customers requesting your account or confidential personal information by email correspondence.

Administration

4510 Lower Beckleysville Road Suite H, Hampstead, MD 21074

NameEmailPhone Number

Gary A. Harris
President & Chief Executive Officer

gary.harris@fmb1919.bank

410-374-1510 Ext. 104
410-374-3052 (fax)

Christopher T. Oswald
Executive Vice President – Chief Operations Officer

chris.oswald@fmb1919.bank

410-374-1510 Ext. 107
410-374-3052 (fax)

Barry Luciani
Senior Vice President – Director of Retail Banking

barry.luciani@fmb1919.bank

410-374-1510 Ext. 101
410-374-3052 (fax)

Paige Boughan
Senior Vice President – Director of Human Resources

paige.boughan@fmb1919.bank

410-374-1510 Ext. 108
410-374-3052 (fax)

Lynnette Kitzmiller
Vice President – Corporate Secretary

lynnette.kitzmiller@fmb1919.bank

410-374-1510 Ext. 105
410-374-3052 (fax)

Operations Center / Accounting Department

25 Westminster Pike, Reisterstown, MD 21136

NameEmailPhone Number
Mark C. Krebs
Executive Vice President – Chief Financial Officer - Accounting

mark.krebs@fmb1919.bank

410-517-3065
410-517-3064 (fax)

Julie A. Harris-Hare
Vice President – Computer Operations

julie.harris-hare@fmb1919.bank

410-517-3065
410-517-3064 (fax)

Jennifer R. Caines
A. V. P. – Bookkeeping/Operations Supervisor 

jennifer.caines@fmb1919.bank

410-517-3065 Ext. 117
410-517-3064 (fax)

Michelle L. Miller
Controller

michelle.miller@fmb1919.bank

410-517-3065
410-517-3064 (fax)

Commercial Banking & Lending

Main Office

15226 Hanover Pike, Upperco, MD 21155

NameEmailPhone NumberNMLS #

Cheryl Y. Lewis
Senior Vice President – Chief Credit Officer

cheryl.lewis@fmb1919.bank

410-833-6600
410-526-3835 (fax)

756571

Eldersburg Loan Center

1321 Liberty Road, Sykesville, MD 21784

NameEmailPhone NumberNMLS #

George Peck 
Senior Vice President – Commercial Banking

george.peck@fmb1919.bank

410-795-1900 Ext. 120 
1-410-549-1715 (fax)

-

Sue Jaeger 
Vice President – Business Development Officer

sue.jaeger@fmb1919.bank

410-795-1900 Ext. 105 
1-410-549-1715 (fax)

783458

Owings Mills Loan Center

9320 Lakeside Blvd. Owings Mills, MD 21117  

NameEmailPhone NumberNMLS #

J. Ritchie Solter
Senior Vice President – Commercial Banking

ritchie.solter@fmb1919.bank

410-356-9303 Ext. 26
410-356-5457 (fax)

756084

John C. Wasowicz
Senior Vice President – Commercial Banking

john.wasowicz@fmb1919.bank

410-356-9303 Ext. 20
410-356-5457 (fax)

-

Tom Long
Vice President – Commercial Banking

tom.long@fmb1919.bank

410-356-9303 Ext. 21
410-356-5457 (fax)

432486

Westminster Loan Center

275 Clifton Blvd., Westminster, MD 21157  

NameEmailPhone NumberNMLS #

Kevin P. Bankert
Senior Vice President – Commercial Banking

kevin.bankert@fmb1919.bank

410-857-1700 Ext. 20
410-857-2360 (fax)

756568 

David L. Hogue
Vice President – Commercial Banking

dave.hogue@fmb1919.bank 

 410-857-1700 Ext. 21
410-857-2360 (fax)

-

Suzette L. Covalt
Commercial Banking Officer

suzette.covalt@fmb1919.bank 

 410-857-1700 Ext. 25
410-857-2360 (fax)

1466879 

Amy Collins
Vice President – Branch Administrator

amy.collins@fmb1919.bank

410-857-1100 Ext. 12
410-857-2360 (fax)

Mortgage Division

735 Hanover Pike, Hampstead, MD 21074

NameEmailPhone NumberNMLS #

J. Thomas Turner
Vice President – Mortgage Officer - Residential

tom.turner@fmb1919.bank 

410-239-9650
410-239-9804 (fax)

 

756085 

Branches

BranchEmailPhone Number

Eldersburg
Kelly Johnson, A.V.P. – Branch Manager
Katelyn Bowen, Assistant Branch Manager

kelly.johnson@fmb1919.bank

katelyn.bowen@fmb1919.bank

410-795-1900
1-410-549-1715 (fax) 

Greenmount In-Store (Wal-Mart)
Candice Nicholson, A.V.P. – Branch Manager
Holly Turnbaugh, Assistant Branch Manager

candice.nicholson@fmb1919.bank

holly.turnbaugh@fmb1919.bank 

410-374-3436
410-374-3756 (fax)

 

Hampstead
Candice Nicholson, A.V.P. – Branch Manager
Kayleigh Hall, Assistant Branch Manager

candice.nicholson@fmb1919.bank

kayleigh.hall@fmb1919.bank

410-239-4448
410-374-4240 (fax)

 

Owings Mills
Catherine Davis, A.V.P. – Branch Manager
Kyara Chase-Padilla, Assistant Branch Manager

catherine.davis@fmb1919.bank

kyara.chase-padilla@fmb1919.bank 

410-356-8200
410-356-5456 (fax)

 

Reisterstown
Shannon Panek-Close, A.V.P. – Branch Manager
Megan Rudolph, Assistant Branch Manager

shannon.close@fmb1919.bank

megan.rudolph@fmb1919.bank

 

 410-517-3060
410-517-3061(fax)

Upperco/Main Office
Shannon Panek-Close, A.V.P. – Branch Manager

shannon.close@fmb1919.bank

 

410-833-6600
410-526-3835(fax)

 

Westminster
TJ Sallah, A.V.P. – Branch Manager
Annie Edwards, Assistant Branch Manager

tijan.sallah@fmb1919.bank

 annie.edwards@fmb1919.bank

410-857-1100
410-857-2360(fax)

 

Carroll Lutheran Village
TJ Sallah, A.V.P. – Branch Manager
Kelly Bellgrau, Customer Service Manager

tijan.sallah@fmb1919.bank

kelly.bellgrau@fmb1919.bank

 410-857-1100

Email Us

You can reach us by email using the form below. Please note that this is not a secure form. For your protection, do not use this form to enter personal or confidential information such as account numbers, social security numbers, passwords or PINs.

Contact Form

 

Discover FMB

Learn More About FMB 

 

 

Back to Top